Die Tours /  die Musikalischen Festivals und die Konzerte

Die musikalischen Festivals und die Konzerte

Музыкальные фестивали и концерты

Die musikalischen Festivals und die Konzerte

Die musikalischen Festivals in Italien

Die Fahrt zu Italien für die Mehrheit unserer Landsleute war mit den großen musikalischen Traditionen dieses Landes immer verbunden. Noch fingen in von der Mitte des XVIII. Jh. der am meisten beschenkten russischen Musiker an, zu schicken, ins Ausland, zu Italien zu lernen. In Bologna und heute kann man auf dem Marmorbrett vom Gold in den Listen der Akademiemitglieder den Namen einen der ersten russischen Komponisten 18 Jahrhunderte Maksim Sosontowitscha Beresowski sehen, wessen tragisches Schicksal mit Italien eng verbunden war. In Italien 4 Jahre die Meisterschaft vervollkommnete junger Glinka, hier beendete Tschajkowski Jewgenija Onegina, hierher strebten auf das Praktikum oder für die Eingebung viele und viele russische Musiker.

Und heute haben die Gäste Italiens die glückliche Möglichkeit, die ewigen Werte der italienischen und weltweiten Musik anzurühren. In solchen verherrlichten Theatern, wie La Scala in Mailand, La Fenice in Venedig, San Carlo in Neapel, Massimo in Palermo, Regio in Parme, Pergola in Florenz und anderer arbeiten und gastieren die prächtigen Musiker, die Sänger und die Tänzer. In vielen Städtchen werden die Festivals durchgeführt, die die leidenschaftlichen Musikliebhaber mit ganzen Welt sammeln. Unter den bekanntesten musikalischen Ereignissen Italiens das Sommeropernfestival in Verona, die musikalischen Wochen am See Madschore, die Sommersaison in Termach Karakally, das Festival des Ballettes in Turin, den Feiertag «Unter der Sonne Toskanas» in Kortone, «Zwei Welten» in Spoletto und andere.

Italien ehrt und erinnert sich die großen Komponisten, in deren Ehre die Festivals ihre Heimatstädte durchgeführt werden: Риссини – in Pesaro, Putschtschini – in Tore der Schaffen Lago, Verdi – Parme. Eine Stelle der Durchführung für viele Festivals werden die merkwürdigen Stellen: die Paläste und die botanischen Gärten, (die Gärten Boboli), die Küste des Sees, das altertümliche Stadion (Matscherata), die prächtigen Villen mit der aufregenden Art auf dem Meer (Rawello), die Festung (Sawona), die Kathedralen (Spoletto und Kortona) und einfach die Flächen der historischen Städtchen.

DIE POPULÄRSTEN MUSIKALISCHEN FESTIVALS ITALIENS

Die Stelle der Durchführung
Das Festival
Die Zeit der Durchführung
Stresa/Lago Maggiore
Der August - der September
Turin
Settembre Musica + Ballet Festival
Der September
Savona
Priamar Summer Opera Festival
Der Juli
Bergamo/Brescia
Piano Festival Michelangeli
Der April - der Juni
Verona
Arena Opera Festival
Der Juni - der August
Trieste
International Operetta Festival
Der Juli - der August
Cremona
Claudio Monteverdi Festival
 Der Mai der Juni
Parma
Ballet Festival
Der Mai
Parma
Verdi Festival
Der Oktober
Busseto
Lyrics Festival
Der Juni-Juli
Ravenna
Opera UND Lyrics Festival
Der Juni-Juli
Torre del Lago
- Puccini Festival
Der Juni – der August
Pisa
International Festival of Sacred Music "Anima Mundi"
Der September-Oktober
Siena
Estate Musicale Chigiana
Der Juli-August
Florence
Maggio Musicale Forentino Festival
Der April-Juli
Fiesole/Florence
Opera Festival at Boboli Gardens
Der Juni-Juli
Toscana Historical Cities
Toscana Opera festival
 Der Juli - der August
Pesaro
Rossini Opera Festival
Der August
Macerata
Opera Festival
Der Juli-August
Cortona
Tuscan Sun Festival
Der August
Spoleto
Festival dei Due Mondi
Der Juni-Juli
Città di Castello
Festival delle Nazioni
Der August - der September
Rome
Caracalla Baths Festival
Der Juli - der August  
Rome
International Festival of Sacred Music UND Art
Der Oktober
Cagliari
Sant'Efiso Festival
Der April-Juni
Ravello
Music Festival
Der Juni-September
Martina Franca
Valle d'Itria Festival
Der Juli-August
Perugia
Jazz Festival
Der Juli
Elba
Elba Isola Musicale d ’ Europa
Der September

Die musikalischen Festivals in Frankreich

Von diesem Sommer muss es auf der Azurblauen Küste, sich nicht langweilen! Genießen Sie nicht nur übers Meer, der Sonne und den Sandstränden, sondern auch dem interessanten kulturellen Programm. Im Laufe vom ganzen Sommer des Sternes der weltweiten Größe werden die besten Lieder auf den Plätzen in Nizza und Monaco erfüllen.

Es ist – der Plan der Konzerte auf die Sommerperiode niedriger

  • Am 22. Juni: Elton John, Nizza, Palais Nikaia.
  • 28, am 29. Juni: Johnny Hallyday, Nizza, Palais Nikaia.
  • Am 30. Juni: Johnny Hallyday, Nizza, Stades Charles Ehrmann.
  • Am 13. Juli: Pink Martini, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 14. Juli: Laurent Gerra, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 06, am 07. Juli: Enrique Iglesias, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 16, 17, am 18. Juli: Rock the Ballet, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 19, 20, am 21. Juli: Johnny Hallyday, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 23. Juli: George Benson, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 24. Juli: Hugh Laurie, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 25. Juli: Duran-Duran, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 27. Juli: Tony Bennett, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 28. Juli: Giogio Panariello: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 30. Juli: Jerry Lee Lewis: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 31. Juli: Julien Clerc: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 3. August: der Ball des Rote Kreuzes (Scorpions, Boy Georges, DJ Gala de la Croix-Rouge), Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 4. August: das Konzert The Australian Pink Floyd show, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 11. August: Tiziano Ferro, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 15. August: Massimo Ranieri, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 16. August: Laura Pausini: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 17, am 18. August: Julio Iglesias, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • Am 21. August: Madonna, Nizza, Stades Charles Ehrmann.
  • Am 04. Oktober: Lady Gaga: Nizza, Stades Charles Ehrmann.

Die Tours auf die musikalischen Festivals und die Konzerte

Wie in wichtig zu sein richtig die Stelle zur richtigen Zeit! Wir laden ein, die einzigartige Show Intimissimi On Ice in den Wänden des altertümlichen Theaters Veronas zu besuchen. 7 und am 8. Oktober schon zum dritten Mal Arena di Verona wird Szene für den farbenreichen Feiertag der Mode, des Sports und der Musik. Die neue Errichtung “One Amazing Day” erzählen (Ein merkwürdiger Tag) wird die phantastische Geschichte schön Ist auf der Suche nach dem Helden Weiß.

Vom 1. bis zum 30. Oktober sind in Parme und Busseto – die Städte im Norden Italiens, die das eigenartige mittelalterliche Kolorit aufgespart haben und mit dem Leben und dem Schaffen Dschuseppe Verdis eng verbunden – es wird das traditionelle musikalische Festival namens großer Maestro stattfinden. In 2016 wird er dem deutschen Dramatiker und Dichter Friedrich Schilleru gewidmet sein, dessen Werke eine Quelle der Eingebung für Verdi und andere Komponisten Italiens wurden.

Ausführlicher

Die Dauer: 8 Tage

Die Daten: auf Anfrage

Der Preis von 1530

Der Flug: nicht einschl.

Der Fußgängerspaziergang nach dem Stadtzentrum mit dem Abendessen und dem Besuch der Vorstellung фламенко. Die Panoramaexkursion durch Madrid: Gran Wia, das Gebäude der Oper und des Königlichen Palastes, den Park Retiro, die Station Atotscha, der Fläche Spaniens und Columbus, die Boulevards Kasteljana und Rekoletos, den Tempel Debot. Die Exkursion in Toledo mit der Besichtigung des mittelalterlichen Stadtzentrums und seiner Hauptdenkmäler und der Kathedrale.

Ausführlicher

Stellen Sie sich die Begeisterung vor, die du in die warme Südnacht unter dem Himmel, усыпанным von den Sternen auf благоухающей von den Farben der altertümlichen Villa, die auf dem steilen Felsen über dem Neapolitanischen Golf hängt, der zauberhaften in den Lauten versinkenden Musik erprobst: dieser Gefühle ruft das berühmte Festival in Rawello herbei.

Ausführlicher

Mузыкальные die Ausgehtage in Parme, die Tour auf 2 Tage

Ausführlicher

Die Dauer: auf Anfrage

Die Daten: bis zum 28.08.16

Die Arena ди Verona - das römische Amphitheater, eines der am meisten bemerkenswerten Denkmäler die Archäologie in Europa. Die Arena ди Verona oder «das archäologische Theater» wird von den Opern- und Konzerterrichtungen gerühmt und übernimmt im Jahr bis zu 600 Tausenden Zuschauer. 2013 – das Jahr des 200. Jubiläums großen Komponisten Dschuseppe Verdi und in diesem Zusammenhang im Repertoire die Arena ди Verona ist viel es seine Werke.

Ausführlicher

Das internationale Festival des Jazz "Umbrija der Jazz" schon wird in der historischen Hauptstadt Umbrii die Stadt Perudsche etwas Jahrzehnte durchgeführt. Es ist populärst in Italien das musikalische Festival.

Ausführlicher

In diesen Tagen wird Verona in "die Stadt der Liebe" eine Serie der Veranstaltungen, die der Geschichte Romeo und Julia gewidmet sind umwandeln. Ein Thema des Festivals wird die Liebe, und dem Ziel gewiß - daran, dass Verona - nicht nur die Stadt verliebt, sondern auch die Stadt der Kunst, der Kultur und der Gastfreundschaft, sowie der prächtigen Küche zu erinnern. Hier wartet auf Sie das unvergessliche Wochenende, das aus den vielfältigen Unterhaltungen besteht: der Straßenvorstellungen, der Verkostung der Platten, die aus den Lebensmitteln-afrodisiakow vorbereitet sind, und der Exkursionen nach den romantischen Winkeln Veronas und ihrer Umgebungen.

Ausführlicher

Die Daten: auf Anfrage

Gegründet in 1967 "Montreux Jazz Festival» wurde eines der wichtigsten musikalischen Ereignisse. Historisch war eine Grundlage der Veranstaltung die Jazzmusik, aber mit der Zeit sind in die Rahmen des Festivals sowohl andere musikalische Stile als auch die Richtungen eingegangen: das Schicksal, инди, der Pfaffe, Hip-Hop, лаундж, дэнс, хауз, диско, den Funk.

Ausführlicher

Die Daten: auf Anfrage

In der schweizerischen Stadt Luzern halten sich die Kunst und die Natur in der Harmonie auf. Dort, am Ufer des Firwaldschtedski Sees, tönen die klassischen und modernen Werke in der Erfüllung der besten Musiker der Welt.


  


Die Nachrichten | die Artikel
Die Nutzung der Materialien von der Webseite www.cruisetravels.net nur bei Vorhandensein vom aktiven Hyperhinweis.

Tours /  Musical festivals and concerts

Musical festivals and concerts

Музыкальные фестивали и концерты

Musical festivals and concerts

Musical festivals in Italy

The trip to Italy for most of our compatriots was always connected with great musical traditions of this country. Still in from the middle of the 18th century of the most gifted Russian musicians began to send to study abroad, to Italy. In Bologna and today it is possible to see on a marble board gold in lists of academicians a name of one of the first Russian composers of the 18th century Maxim Sozontovich Berezovsky whose tragic destiny was closely connected with Italy. In Italy 4 years young Glinka improved the skill, here Tchaikovsky finished Eugene Onegin, on a training or for inspiration many and many Russian musicians aspired here.

And today guests of Italy have a happy opportunity to touch eternal values of the Italian and world music. In such glorified theaters as the La Scala in Milan, La Fenice in Venice, San Carlo in Naples, Massimo in Palermo, Regio in Parma, Pergola in Florence and many others magnificent musicians, singers and dancers work and go on tour. In many towns the festivals which are bringing together music lovers from around the world are held. Among the most known musical events of Italy there is a summer opera festival in Verona, musical weeks on the lake Madzhore, a summer season in Caracalla's Terms, a ballet festival in Turin, the holiday "Under the Sun of Tuscany" in Kortona, "Two Worlds" in Spoletto and many others.

Italy honors and remembers the great composers in honor of whom festivals their hometowns are held: Rissini – in Pezaro, Puccini – in the Torah put Lago, Verdi – Parma. Amazing places become the venue for many festivals: palaces and botanical gardens, (Boboli's gardens), coast of the lake, ancient stadiums (Macherat), magnificent country houses with a fascinating view of the sea (Ravello), fortresses (Savona), cathedrals (Spoletto and Kortona) and just squares of historical towns.

THE MOST POPULAR MUSICAL FESTIVALS OF ITALY

Venue
Festival
Carrying out time
Stresa/Lago Maggiore
August - September
Turin
Settembre Musica + Ballet Festival
September
Savona
Priamar Summer Opera Festival
July
Bergamo/Brescia
Piano Festival Michelangeli
April - June
Verona
Arena Opera Festival
June - August
Trieste
International Operetta Festival
July - August
Cremona
Claudio Monteverdi Festival
 May June
Parma
Ballet Festival
May
Parma
Verdi Festival
October
Busseto
Lyrics Festival
June-July
Ravenna
Opera & Lyrics Festival
June-July
Torre del Lago
- Puccini Festival
June – August
Pisa
International Festival of Sacred Music "Anima Mundi"
September-October
Siena
Estate Musicale Chigiana
July-August
Florence
Maggio Musicale Forentino Festival
April-July
Fiesole/Florence
Opera Festival at Boboli Gardens
June-July
Toscana Historical Cities
Toscana Opera festival
 July - August
Pesaro
Rossini Opera Festival
August
Macerata
Opera Festival
July-August
Cortona
Tuscan Sun Festival
August
Spoleto
Festival dei Due Mondi
June-July
Città di Castello
Festival delle Nazioni
August - September
Rome
Caracalla Baths Festival
July - August  
Rome
International Festival of Sacred Music & Art
October
Cagliari
Sant'Efiso Festival
April-June
Ravello
Music Festival
June-September
Martina Franca
Valle d'Itria Festival
July-August
Perugia
Jazz Festival
July
Elba
Elba Isola Musicale d’ Europa
September

Musical festivals in France

This summer in French riviera it is not necessary to miss! Enjoy not only the sea, the sun and sandy beaches, but also the interesting cultural program. During the whole summer of a star of world size will sing the best songs on platforms in Nice and Monaco.

Below – the schedule of concerts for the summer period

  • June 22: Elton John, Nice, Palais Nikaia.
  • 28, on June 29: Johnny Hallyday, Nice, Palais Nikaia.
  • June 30: Johnny Hallyday, Nice, Stades Charles Ehrmann.
  • July 13: Pink Martini, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 14: Laurent Gerra, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 06, on July 07: Enrique Iglesias, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 16, 17, on July 18: Rock the Ballet, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 19, 20, on July 21: Johnny Hallyday, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 23: George Benson, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 24: Hugh Laurie, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 25: Duran-Duran, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 27: Tony Bennett, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 28: Giogio Panariello: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 30: Jerry Lee Lewis: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • July 31: Julien Clerc: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • August 3: Ball of the Red Cross (Scorpions, Boy Georges, DJ Gala de la Croix-Rouge), Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • August 4: concert of The Australian Pink Floyd show, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • August 11: Tiziano Ferro, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • August 15: Massimo Ranieri, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • August 16: Laura Pausini: Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • 17, on August 18: Julio Iglesias, Monaco, Sporting Monte-Carlo.
  • August 21: Madonna, Nice, Stades Charles Ehrmann.
  • October 04: Lady Gaga: Nice, Stades Charles Ehrmann.

Tours on musical festivals and concerts

As it is important to be in correctly place in the correct time! We invite to visit the unique show Intimissimi On Ice in ancient theater of Verona. On October 7 and 8 already for the third time of Arena di Verona will become a scene for a colourful holiday of fashion, sport and music. New statement of "One Amazing Day" (One surprising day) will tell a fantastic story of fine Is white in search of the Hero.

From October 1 to October 30 in Parma and Busseto – the cities in the north of Italy which kept unique medieval color and are closely connected with life and Giuseppe Verdi's creativity – the traditional musical festival of a name of the great maestro will be held. In 2016 it will be devoted to the German playwright and the poet Friedrich Schiller whose works became an inspiration source for Verdi and many other composers of Italy.

In more detail

Duration: 8 days

Dates: on demand

the price is from €1530

Air flight: not incl.

Pedestrian walk on the downtown with a dinner and visit of a performance of a flamenco. A panoramic excursion across Madrid: Gran Via, building of the Opera and Royal palace, Retiro's park, station Atocha, areas of Spain and Columbus, Kastelyan's boulevards and Rekoletos, temple Debot. An excursion in Toledo with survey of the medieval downtown and its main monuments and the Cathedral.

In more detail

Imagine delight which you feel in warm southern night under the sky covered with stars on the ancient country house which is smelling sweet in flowers hanging on the abrupt rock over the Bay of Naples rolling in sounds of magic music: all these feelings are caused by the well-known festival in Ravello.

In more detail

Musical days off in Parma, a tour for 2 days

In more detail

Duration: on demand

Dates: till 28.08.16

Di Veron's arena - the Roman amphitheater, one of the most remarkable monuments of archeology in Europe. Di Veron's arena or "archaeological theater" is famous for the opera and concert statements and accepts up to 600 thousand viewers in a year. 2013 – year of the 200 anniversary of the great composer Giuseppe Verdi and in this regard in the repertoire di Veron's Arena is a lot of his works.

In more detail

The international festival of the jazz "Umbria Jazz" is held already several decades in the historical capital of Umbria the city of Perugia. It is the musical festival, most popular in Italy.

In more detail

These days Verona into "the city of love" will be turned by a series of the actions devoted to Romeo and Juliette's history. The love, and the purpose - to remind that Verona - not only the city of lovers, but also the city of art, culture and hospitality, and also magnificent kitchen will become a festival subject, certainly. Here you are waited by the unforgettable week-end consisting of various entertainments: street performances, tasting of the dishes prepared from products aphrodisiacs, and excursions on romantic corners of Verona and its vicinities.

In more detail

Dates: on demand

"Montreux Jazz Festival" founded in 1967 became one of the most important musical events. Historically jazz music was a basis of an action, but over time a framework of a festival included also other musical styles and the directions: fate, India, priest, hip-hop, лаундж, дэнс, хауз, disco, funk.

In more detail

Dates: on demand

In the Swiss city of Lucerne art and the nature stay in harmony. There, on the bank of the Firvaldshtedsky lake, classical and modern works performed by the best musicians of the world sound.


  


News | Articles
Use of materials from the website www.cruisetravels.net only in the presence of an active hyperlink.